FERS & CSRS WORKSHOPS

Find out why over 5000 federal employees attended one of our educational workshops last year.

Upcoming Retirement Workshops

APRIL 2021

Dates
Sunday, April 18th
2 Sessions Available
10 am PST | 12 pm CST | 1 pm EST
&
2 pm PST | 4 pm CST | 5 pm EST

LOCATION
Online

FERS & CSRS Retirement Strategy Workshops

GPIS leads the way in education for all federal employees through workshops and individualized information. With our extensive knowledge of the federal benefits programs and professional experience in the complex field of retirement planning, we help enhance, update, and maximize all benefits. Ultimately, this will help federal employees achieve financial success and secure a comfortable, worry-free retirement. This is a FREE workshop and will benefit all Federal employees.

Topics Covered:

  • How to calculate your FERS or CSRS Retirement Annuity
  • FERS Special Retirement Supplement and qualifications
  • FERS and CSRS Survivor Annuity options for your family
  • Options for your TSP and best time to collect your Social Security

REGISTER FOR OUR WORKSHOP

  • A text reminder or updates to the event will be sent.
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap